Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

The full NIHR ARC OxTV team

Matthew France

Finance Operations Officer

Richard Hobbs

Head of Department

Gavin Hubbard

Communications and Engagement Officer

Karen Morecroft

Project Officer, NIHR SPCR & CLAHRC Oxford

Claire Schwartz

Programme and PPI Manager NIHR ARC Oxford and Thames Valley

Dawn Shaw

Administrative Assistant - NIHR OxTV Applied Research Collaboration

Katherine Tucker

Senior Researcher

Sara Ward

Senior Manager - NIHR ARC Oxford and Thames Valley