Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The full NIHR ARC OxTV team

Jill Bailey

Associate Clinical Director, Oxford Health NHS FT

Ruta Buivydaite

Research Associate

Ray Fitzpatrick

Emeritus Professor of Public Health and Primary Care

Pamela Gongora

DPhil Student

Cathy Henshall

Senior Nursing Research Fellow (OxINMAHR, Oxford Brookes University)

Sallie Lamb

Honorary Departmental Professor

Clare Mackay

Professor of Imaging Neuroscience

Alana Morris

Research Associate

Chidiebere Nwolise


Caroline Potter

Senior Research Fellow

Caroline Potter

Senior Research Fellow

Vanessa Raymont

Senior Clinical Researcher, R&D Director Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust

Cynthia Srikesavan

Senior Researcher in Physiotherapy

Stephanie Tierney

Departmental Lecturer and Senior Researcher

Apostolos Tsiachristas

Associate Professor

Charles Vincent

Professor of Psychology

Esther Williamson

Deputy Director, Centre for Rehabilitation Research in Oxford